Is Aunt Jemima Vegan?

Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Sam

Although Aunt Jemima is a brand name, it has been trademarked by the Quaker Oats Company. As such, if you are vegan and trying to buy your favorite pancake mix without any animal ingredients (or at least not in significant amounts), you will have to find something else. Luckily there’s an alternative: It Works! Meatless Burger Patties Because they’re brown sugar-glazed with Italian seasoning and onion powder

The “is aunt jemima pancake mix vegan” is a question that has been asked many times. The answer is no, the Aunt Jemima Pancake Mix is not vegan because it contains milk and eggs.

Aunt Jemima, the pancake mix, is not vegan. It contains eggs and milk. Reference: is krusteaz pancake mix vegan.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • vegan pancake mix just add water
  • aunt jemima pancake mix without eggs
  • best vegan pancake mix
  • vegan pancake mix walmart
  • accidentally vegan pancake mix

Leave a Comment