Is Big League Chew Vegan?

Last Updated on February 4, 2022 by Sam

After the FDA’s announcement that all chewable sports products must be vegan, Big League Chew is no longer considered a vegan product. This has sent shockwaves throughout the industry as consumers have become aware of this change and some major retailers have already dropped their lines of Big League Chew.

Big League Chew is not a vegan product. The ingredients are animal products and the company does not have a vegan option. Read more in detail here: big league chew ingredients.

Big League Chew is a brand of chewing gum that has been around for decades. The company claims it to be vegan, but their target audience is not. Reference: big league chew target.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • where to buy big league chew
  • big league chew grape
  • costco big league chew
  • big league chew flavors ranked

Leave a Comment