Is Brookside Dark Chocolate Vegan?

Last Updated on January 26, 2022 by Sam

Brookside Dark Chocolate is a vegan chocolate that uses almond and dark cocoa to create an irresistible flavor. This chocolaty treat will satisfy your sweet tooth without any of the guilt.

Brookside Dark Chocolate is a vegan chocolate brand that has been around since the 1800s. The company uses only natural ingredients, and they are made with fair trade cocoa beans.

Brookside dark chocolate is vegan. It does not contain any animal products, dairy, or eggs. Reference: is brookside dark chocolate healthy.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • brookside dark chocolate ingredients
  • how much cocoa is in brookside dark chocolate
  • is brookside chocolate vegetarian
  • brookside chocolate from which country
  • brookside blueberry acai ingredients

Leave a Comment