Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Sam
Chocolate is commonly thought of as a gourmand treat, but some say it can be vegan by replacing eggs with ground flaxseed and honey. Is dark chocolate vegan or not?
The “is lindt dark chocolate vegan” is a question that has been asked many times.
It is not vegan because it contains milk and eggs.
Dark Chocolate is not vegan. It contains milk, eggs and gelatin. Reference: is callebaut dark chocolate vegan.
Watch This Video:
- is dark chocolate vegan uk
- is milk chocolate vegan
- is dark chocolate vegan reddit
- best vegan chocolate
- is chocolate vegan