Is Dulcolax Vegan?

Last Updated on January 26, 2022 by Sam

Dulcolax contains a number of ingredients not typically found in vegan foods. Although it is difficult to definitively list the non-vegan ingredients, some are listed on its packaging as “yeast extract” and “sodium benzoate.”

The “vegan laxative brands” is a question about whether or not Dulcolax is vegan. The answer to this question is no, it’s not.

Dulcolax is a laxative that can be found in many different forms. It is vegan and it’s also known as “dulcolax sp drops“.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • is miralax vegan
  • dulcolax ingredients
  • halal stool softener
  • stool softener without gelatin
  • what happens if you take dulcolax with food

Leave a Comment