Dunkin’ Donuts has a new avocado toast on the market; but is it vegan?
Avocado toast is vegan. It does not contain any dairy, eggs, or meat products.
Dunkin’ Donuts is a popular chain of coffee and baked goods shops. They have vegan options like their avocado toast, which is not vegan because it contains dairy yogurt. Reference: dunkin’ donuts vegan drinks.
Watch This Video:
- is dunkin avocado toast healthy
- vegan dunkin’ donuts
- vegan dunkin’ donuts 2021
- vegan dunkin’ donuts 2020
- dunkin’ donuts vegan sandwich