Is Dunkin Caramel Swirl Vegan?

Last Updated on January 26, 2022 by Sam

Dunkin Donuts has recently released a vegan version of their iconic Caramel Swirl that is made from coconut milk, plant-based cream and cane sugar. The new beverage will hit the shelves at participating stores on May 22nd.

The “dunkin’ donuts vegan drinks” is a question that has been asked many times. The answer to the question is yes, it is vegan.

The “dunkin’ donuts vegetarian options” is a question about whether or not Dunkin’ Donuts offers vegan options.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • is dunkin french vanilla swirl vegan
  • vegan dunkin’ donuts 2020
  • dunkin donuts vegan options 2021
  • best vegan dunkin’ donuts drinks
  • is dunkin pumpkin swirl vegan

Leave a Comment