Is Golden Grahams Vegan?

Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Sam

Golden Grahams are a popular cereal that can be enjoyed by people of all dietary needs and preferences. The company claims to have “no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives” which led some customers to assume the product is vegan.

Golden Grahams is a vegan cereal. It is made of whole wheat, oat flour, flaxseed meal, and molasses. It also has no added sugar or preservatives.

Golden Grahams is a vegan cereal that is made from whole grains and has no artificial colors or flavors. It also contains no high-fructose corn syrup, soy, dairy, gluten, eggs, or nuts. Reference: vegan cereal brands.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • nestle golden grahams
  • are marshmallows vegan
  • is cinnamon toast crunch vegan
  • golden grahams cereal
  • golden grahams bars

Leave a Comment