Is Nongshim Shin Ramyun Vegan?

Last Updated on February 4, 2022 by Sam

The Shin Ramyun is a noodle-based dish that has become popular in Korea. The Nongshim Company, which makes the ramen, says that their vegan option contains no animal byproducts and can be made soy or gluten free with rice noodles. They have had to remove the words “vegan” from the packaging because of complaints about religious dietary restrictions for people following Shintoism.

Nongshim Shin Ramyun is a popular Korean instant noodle. The company has released an official statement that the product is vegan, but some people are still questioning if it is vegan or not.

The “nongshim shin ramyun noodle soup” is a popular Korean dish that has been gaining popularity in America. It is vegan and made with vegetables, not meat.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • does shin ramyun have pork
  • nongshim shin vegan spicy ramen cup
  • ramyun noodles
  • shin ramyun soup base
  • shin ramyun gourmet spicy ingredients

Leave a Comment