Is Pbfit Vegan?

Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Sam

Pbfit is a new vegan protein bar available on the market. The company doesn’t use any animal products, dairy or soy in its production process at all. To top it off, Pbfit bars are gluten-free!

Pbfit is a vegan protein powder that is made from pea, brown rice, and hemp. Pb2 is a vegan protein powder that is made from peas, brown rice, and hemp. The difference between the two powders is that pb2 uses the pea protein isolate while pbfit uses the whole pea.

Pbfit is a vegan-friendly fitness app that allows users to track their weight, body fat percentage, and calories burned. Reference: pbfit calories.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • pb fit macros
  • pb fit ingredients
  • pbfit nutrition label
  • pbfit recipes
  • pbfit sugar free

Leave a Comment