Is Soy Sauce Vegan?

Last Updated on January 26, 2022 by Sam

Soy sauce is a condiment made from fermented soybeans, water, and salt. It’s completely vegan except for its fish-based ingredients.

Aldi soy sauce is vegan. The company has been using non-GMO soybeans in their products since they opened their doors.

Soy sauce is a condiment that is used in many Asian dishes. Soy sauce can be made from soy beans, wheat, or rice. It is not vegan because it contains fish sauce. Reference: is dark soy sauce vegan.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • is fish sauce vegan
  • kikkoman soy sauce vegan
  • is amoy soy sauce vegan
  • is soy sauce vegan and gluten free
  • vegan soy sauce substitute

Leave a Comment