Is Pizza Hut Garlic Sauce Vegan?

For all the cheese lovers out there, you may ask a dire question—Is pizza vegan? And for all of the Pizza Hut lovers out there you may ask a second essential question–Is Pizza Hut Vegan and Pizza Hut Garlic Sauce Vegan?

These questions have been asked before, hence the reason there are search engine fillers and blog posts found on google requesting information on vegan options at Pizza Hut. Unfortunately, Pizza Hut is not a solely vegan food joint, though they do have some options that come automatically vegan (like the Hand-Tossed crust or Skinny ‘N Crispy crust paired with marinara and vegetables). Other than that, there aren’t really any other vegan options at Pizza Hut. The only sauces that come vegan are Classic Marinara and Buffalo Pizza Sauce (this does not include the Garlic Dipping Sauce, which is not vegan).

Continue reading through this article for more information on Pizza Hut Garlic Dipping Sauce alternatives with the bonus addition of pizza joints that offer vegan pizza! 

Why Is Pizza Hut’s Garlic Dipping Sauce Not Vegan?

Pizza Hut’s Garlic Dipping Sauce is not vegan. It contains parmesan cheese, which is a dairy product that is derived from cow’s milk, along with a couple of other dairy-derived ingredients like butter. 

 pizza hut garlic sauce vegan

Vegan Garlic Sauces

Primal Kitchen, No Dairy Roasted Garlic Alfredo Sauce

Looking for a garlic-based creamy sauce to dip your vegan pizza into? Try out this No Dairy Roasted Garlic Alfredo Sauce by Primal Kitchen! Its creation is formed using cashew butter and avocado oil to eliminate dairy, soy, gluten, and canola oil. To add to this loving package of creamy garlic flavor, this product is vegan, paleo, keto, and also plant-based! What a package deal! 

Find It Here:

Majestic Garlic, Basil Garlic Dip

Majestic Garlic’s Basil Garlic Dip is made using non-GMO ingredients and excludes the usage of dairy and gluten making it vegan and gluten-free! It is conjured with the usage of raw ingredients, packing it together into one nutritional powerhouse. 

Find It Here:

Hope Foods, Roasted Garlic Cashew & Almond Dip 

Gluten-free and vegan, Hope Foods uses non-GMO ingredients in this Roasted Garlic Cashew & Almond Dip. Perfect for dipping breadsticks, garlic knots, or pizza into, you’ll definitely catch the creamy garlic flavor in this dip! 

Find It Here:

Conscious Caveman, Garlic Lover Almond Dip 

Made specifically for all of the garlic lovers out there, this dip is a must-have to pair with your vegan pizza, breadsticks, garlic knots—whatever you’d like! Conscious Cavement is paleo-friendly, using non-GMO ingredients and almonds to create this vegan-friendly Garlic Lover Almond Dip. 

Find It Here:

Field & Farmer, Garlic & Chive Dip 

Blended with fresh ingredients like white cannellini beans, garlic, and chives, this Garlic & Chive Dip by Field & Farmer is teeming with fiber and flavor. Whether it be pizza, veggies, or flatbread, this vegan plant-based dip made with non-GMO ingredients is a new essential product for all the garlic lovers out there. 

Find It Here:

Cleveland Kitchen, Garlic Italian Dressing & Marinade

Cleveland Kitchen’s Garlic Italian Dressing & Marinade is vegan and ready to be paired with your favorite foods. Great as a dressing, marinade, or even used as a dip for pizza and pita bread, all the garlic lovers are going to scream with joy when they try out this new vegan concoction. It contains only 1g of carbs and is made completely plant-based with non-GMO ingredients. 

Find It Here:

Food Joints That Provide Vegan Pizza Options

Blaze Pizza

A new chain branching out in the U.S., Blaze Pizza is catering to the vegan and gluten-free based portion of the community. They have a gluten-free crust that is plant-based, their traditional pizza crust also being vegan-friendly, too. To make matters brighter, they also provide vegan cheese to be enjoyed with your vegan pizza (and a ton of vegetable toppings, too!). 

Find It Here:

Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mushroom offers a separate menu for vegan-specific items. They use Daiya cheese, a brand of vegan cheese if you’re unfamiliar, to replace dairy cheese for their pizzas and calzones when specifically requested. You can even find that they offer tempeh, tofu, and a large variety of vegetables, along with Daiya vegan cheese, to cater to the vegan population. Make sure to check out their Thai-Dye Pizza to get the full-on experience at Mellow Mushroom! 

Find It Here:

 pizza hut vegan

Store-Bought Vegan Pizza Options

Daiya, Meatless Pepperoni Style with Jalapeño Vegetable Crust Pizza

Among other varieties of vegan-based products, Daiya provides vegan pizzas that can be found in the freezer section of your local grocery store (if provided by that specific location). Flavors like Meatless Pepperoni Style with Jalapeño Vegetable Crust Pizza is one of the numerous options Daiya provides to serve the tastebuds without animal cruelty or animal-derived ingredients. 

Find It Here:

Sweet Earth, Chik’n Bacon Ranch Pizza

Sweet Earth is taking the vegan world by storm with its fantastic variety of vegan products. This Chik’n Bacon Ranch Pizza is one of them! Completely plant-based, this pizza is sprinkled with vegan chicken, vegan bacon, a vegan zesty ranchy sauce, and vegetables like onions and poblano peppers. Don’t worry, I’m drooling a little bit too with how delicious this pizza sounds! They have other options like 5 Cheese Lover’s, Pepperoni Lover’s, Single Serve Veggie Lover’s, Truffle Lover’s, and Veggie Lover’s Vegan Pizza to spread the love and joy to our tastebuds. 

Find It Here:

 vegan options at pizza hut

Conclusion

Did you find this article informative? Make sure to leave a comment below to tell us what you think or if you have any questions. Don’t forget to share this informative article on “Is Pizza Hut Garlic Sauce Vegan?”. 

Tag us on social media to show us which Pizza Hut Garlic Sauce alternative fell in your favor! Let us know if you tried any of the other Pizza Hut joint options and share them with a friend!

Leave a Comment