Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Sam
Lindt’s are vegan-friendly, but they do use dairy products.
Lindt is a famous chocolate company that produces both dark and milk chocolate. It is not known whether or not Lindt dark chocolate is vegan. Read more in detail here: is lindt dark chocolate vegan.
Lindt Excellence is a vegan chocolate bar. It is made with cocoa butter, sugar, and dairy-free milk. The ingredients are all plant-based and vegan. Reference: is lindt excellence vegan.
Watch This Video:
- is lindt 70% dark chocolate vegan
- lindt vegan smooth
- lindt vegan chocolate usa
- vegan chocolate
- lindt vegan chocolate santa