Is Kashi Go Lean Crunch Vegan?

Last Updated on January 25, 2022 by Sam

Kashi Go Lean Crunch makes an excellent meal for vegans and those with a gluten-free diet. The cereal is made of oats, brown rice flakes, soy protein isolate, brown rice syrup solids (solids), pea fiber, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds and raisins. It’s free from refined sugars like cane sugar or high fructose corn
syrup/sugar that are often found in packaged cereals..

Kashi Go Lean Crunch is a vegan peanut butter crunch that contains no soy, gluten, or dairy. The nutrition facts are listed on the packaging.

Kashi Go Lean Crunch is a peanut butter crunch bar that claims to be vegan. The company has been sued for false advertising and the product has been removed from shelves. Reference: is kashi peanut butter crunch healthy.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • kashi cereal
  • kashi go cereal keto
  • kashi go peanut butter crunch review
  • kashi go dark cocoa
  • kashi go® cereal cinnamon vanilla

Leave a Comment