Is Thai Iced Tea Vegan?

Last Updated on January 26, 2022 by Sam

iced tea is not vegan, because it contains honey and milk.

“Is thai iced tea vegan” is not a question that can be answered with a yes or no. Thai iced tea is vegan if it does not contain dairy ingredients.

Thai iced tea is vegan. It is made with coconut milk and sugar, which are both plant-based products. Reference: vegan milk tea recipe.

Watch This Video:

Related Tags

  • is lipton iced tea vegan
  • thai iced tea no milk
  • thai iced tea coconut milk calories
  • thai tea ingredients
  • thai black tea

Leave a Comment